What to Expect at ROW 101 Summer Bazaar 2016

When I got invited to a shopping party, I could not find an excuse not to go. Shopping = Fun. My blogger friends and I got a preview of what we can expect to find at the ROW 101 Summer Pop Up and it's happening na this weekend -- April 16 and 17 at White Space in Makati!

Row101 is known to be Manila’s finest and well-curated bazaar that focuses on trendy lifestyles and fashion. You're sure to find the stylish women’s wear, men’s wear, accessories, or home items in one roof!

When I arrived at The Blackboard in Podium mall, where the ROW101 Summer Pop Up preview was held, I was greeted with so many new brands and unique finds that I didn't know where to start.

Take a look at some of the interesting items I've spotted.

Beauty products

Bags, Accessories, and Travel essentials

Yup, you read that right... BRONCO Tear Gas for self-defense.

 Apparel and Footwear

 Home items

I've tried some super tasty and unique-flavored jams too!

Thanks to the ROW101 preview, I took home some beauty items from Inglot and Dolly Wink, cute pouches from Cuesee Creations for my girl, a Dirty Paws shirt for my boy, and a Bronco Tear Gas for my husband (see first photo).

Happy shoppers unite! The very few times I attend an event, I always look forward to seeing fellow bloggers and just have fun discovering something new together even for just a short time. I'm so glad I made it to this one.
Angela, me, Jackie, Rowena

I was impressed with what I've seen at the preview and these are not even close to how much more you can find at the actual pop up.

Here's a partial list of brands. Take a peek at their IG to see their wares, and many more new and pre-loved items from my blogger friends Marj Sia, Tina Ong, and Rowena Lei who will also have booths at the bazaar!
Anma Lifestyle (@anmalifestyle)
BCL Philippines (@bclphilippines)
Bud Pack (@budpackph)
Cocooni (@shopcocooni)
Cuesee Creations (@cueseecreations)
Dirty Paws Apparel (@dirtypawsapparel)
Dolly Wink (@dollywinkphilippines)
Everyday Love (@everydayloveph)
Flex Apparel (@flexapparel.ph)
Ink Scribbler / The Craft Central (@inkscribbler / @thecraftcentral)
Lulu Swing (@luluswing)
Lumos the Label (@lumosthelabel)
MDSN Manila (@mdsnmanila)
Meta Footwear
Myrrh and Gold Manila (@myrrhandgoldmanila)
One for the Road (@onefortheroadph)
Shine Designs (@shinedesignsjewelry)
Teddy Sage (@teddysage)
Aside from shopping, there will be special discounts and raffle prizes from Jeron Travel, Inglot Cosmetics, and Benefit Cosmetics!  And don't worry about the summer heat as the venue is fully air-conditioned and lots of parking space available.

Most of the products you'll find at ROW101 this weekend are proudly Philippine-made and not available in retail shops, so this is your chance to shop for these goods!

More details at ROW 101 Popup on Facebook

I'd love to know your thoughts on this post.  If you enjoyed this, feel free to share it!
Get instant updates:
My Mom-Friday on Facebook
Follow @mymomfriday on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat
Also on Google Friend Connect, or Subscribe Via Email.
I try my best to reply and answer any questions you may have on each entry so check back if you've left one. Thank you and do visit again! (Comments with links will automatically be flagged by Disqus.)